Contact details

Waldec

Hermann Chanthabouasy

CEO & Owner
+358 50 441 9646
chb@waldec.fi

Mikael Gestrin

Director, Business Operations & Sales

+358 400 760 400
mikael.gestrin@waldec.fi

Henrik Neirama

CFO, Group Business Controller

+358 40 708 5611
henrik.neirama@waldec.fi

Toni Jokinen

Maintenance, Technical Sales Finland

+358 50 379 1955
toni.jokinen@waldec.fi


Jan-Sebastian Hole

Maintenance, Technical Sales Scandinavia

+358 50 5187 7005
jan.sebastian@waldec.fi


Patricia Swanljung

Sales

+358 50 406 0101
patricia.swanljung@waldec.fi

Eva Schalin

Sales

+358 50 476 9940
eva.schalin@waldec.fi

Caius Grann

Board Member.   MBA. Business Coach and Sales Development Director

info@waldec.fi


Bank account number

Nordea Bank
IBAN: FI19 1112 3000 3823 55
SWIFT: NDEAFIHH
VAT: FI21044352

Leave your contact details and we’ll get back to you!

By e-mail

Register Description

Head office

Pirkanmaa office